FINAL PROJECT!!!

This final blog will be about my final project for EID100. EID100 is an amazing course being taught at Ryerson which I believe is bringing out the inner media enthusiast out of everybody. I have seen a big difference in my performance with technology before and after taking this class. The Final Project as instructed by the Instructor was about one of the topics from the course. My partner Xiao and I picked the topic “accessibility”. The content on this topic was heavy. We had to condense it to 4 main concepts which are how accessibility affects transportation, Built environment, employment and Info/communication.  These are the main topics that were in the lecture and we decided to expand on it and give a bit more information. Overall this project was a success and had fun doing it. Working together to do a video was something I have never done only after this class. Editing videos and looking for licensed images is hard work but it all pays off at the end when you view your work. I enjoyed doing this project. 🙂

Link for Video:  https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3-G2MjgDmQRY3hCenZ2cWp5Z0U/edit?usp=sharing

Standard

Leave a Reply

